THE LATEST

Video Premiere - Secret by LYN

Taken from her appropriately named 'Debut' album, 'Secret' is the latest single from our lovers rock songstress, LYN. Today, Jet Star is pleased to announce that our friends over at Reggaeville will be premiering the brand new, official music video for 'Secret' at 14:30 (BST) / 09:30 (ET) / 06:30 (PT). After paying her dues as a backing singer for the likes of Womack and Womack, Luciano, Sylvia Tella, Kofi, Cornell Campbell, Ashanti and many more, LYN released her first solo album on Jet Star in 2017. ‘Debut’ delves into an array of sophisticated themes that LYN feels are yet to be addressed by the Reggae world. Listen here. Featuring as the third track on her album, 'Secret' is arguably the

The wait is finally over!

Crank your sound system all the way up and set it on fire as today's the day when 'Jet Star Meets Hospital'! We're pleased to announce that this long awaited collaborative remix album with London's seminal drum and bass imprint, Hospital Records, is now out in the world. It's time for reggae lovers, junglists and DnB heads alike to come together and spread love as we press play on these 16 dancehall destroyers: 1. Pull Up Selector (Nu:Logic Remix) - Jimmy & Tarrus Riley 2. Natural Mystic (Saxxon Remix) - Horace Andy 3. England Story (feat. S.P.Y) (Original) - YT 4. Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix) - John Holt 5. Murder Dem (Danny Byrd Remix) - Ninjaman 6. So Jah Seh (Quadrant, Kid Hops &

Archive

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon