top of page

The 'Vocalist' returns!

If, like us, you can’t get enough of Mr Lloyd Brown, today is your lucky day. Bringing us another eight brand new and exclusive tracks, the digital deluxe version of his 21st studio album, ‘Vocalist’, is available to stream and download now.

But, if that still isn’t enough for you, there’s something even more special about these brand new beats. With a blend of renowned and upcoming Reggae artists including: Adele Harley, Grantie Asher, Jacquie George, Chucky Bantan, Dean Fraser and Chardel Rhoden all being thrown into the mix, Brown has stirred together a heavenly concoction of voices.

Here are the eight new tracks which feature on ‘Vocalist (Digital Deluxe Edition)’:

1. Afternoon Delight – Lloyd Brown feat. Adele Harley

2. Catchafiyah – Lloyd Brown

3. Hard Fi Handle – Lloyd Brown feat. Grantie Asher

4. Lovers’ Paradise – Lloyd Brown feat. Jacquie George

5. Played – Lloyd Brown feat. Chucky Bantan

6. To You – Lloyd Brown feat. Dean Fraser and Chardel Rhoden

7. Want The World To Know – Lloyd Brown

8. Afternoon Delight (Acapella Mix) – Lloyd Brown feat. Adele Harley

So, if you’re looking for a few more perfect vibes to add to your summer playlist, you can stream and download ‘Vocalist (Digital Deluxe Edition)’ here.

bottom of page