top of page

Remembering 'Ruff Grooves'

Jet Star is pleased to present ‘Ruff Grooves’.

Previously only available on 12 inch vinyl following the album’s original release by Mafia & Fluxy, the best of ‘Ruff Grooves’ is now available to stream and download on all major digital platforms.

Featuring classic tracks from Reggie Stepper, Beenie Man, Tumpa Lion and many more, the full tracklist can be viewed below.

  1. Bounce - Reggie Stepper

  2. Stranger in Love – Dave Heywood

  3. Sex Appeal – Cobra

  4. Mi Nah Talk – Ninja Ford

  5. Gal Fe Cry – Sweetie Irie

  6. Sweet Sensation – Norbert Clarke

  7. You Make Me So Happy – Dave Fluxy

  8. Dis De Man – Beenie Man

  9. Informing – Mega Banton

  10. Borrow Wear – Poison Chang

  11. Girl Confuse – Tumpa Lion

  12. Serious- Dirtsman

bottom of page