Video Premiere - Secret by LYN

August 27, 2019

Taken from her appropriately named 'Debut' album, 'Secret' is the latest single from our lovers rock songstress, LYN.

 

Today, Jet Star is pleased to announce that our friends over at Reggaeville will be premiering the brand new, official music video for 'Secret' at 14:30 (BST) / 09:30 (ET) / 06:30 (PT). 

After paying her dues as a backing singer for the likes of Womack and Womack, Luciano, Sylvia Tella, Kofi, Cornell Campbell, Ashanti and many more, LYN released her first solo album on Jet Star in 2017. ‘Debut’ delves into an array of sophisticated themes that LYN feels are yet to be addressed by the Reggae world. Listen here.

 

Featuring as the third track on her album, 'Secret' is arguably the best example of this with the lyrics tactfully tackling the subject of infidelity and the music video providing a thought provoking visual story line.

 

Click here to head over to Reggaeville's YouTube channel and watch the video.

 

Stream and download 'Secret' here. 

 

Please reload

November 12, 2019

October 4, 2019

Please reload